The Dutch Settlers Society of Albany

Click here to edit subtitle

Officers 2017 - 2018



 Colonel Peter K. Goebel

U.S. Army, Retired    

 [email protected]

 1st Vice President

E. James Schermerhorn    

 [email protected]

 2nd Vice President

Theodore P. Wright, Jr., Ph.D.

[email protected]

 3rd Vice President

Katherine Ward Trimarco



 Cheryle Webber

 [email protected]


Cheryle Webber
504 7th Avenue
Watervliet, NY 12189
(518) 256-9138

 [email protected]

 Corresponding Secretary

Marey Bailey


Recording Secretary

 Ellen Zunon



Executive Committee


 Joan W. Burns, Ph.D.

  Jay H. Jakovic

  Darlene Nielsen

 John  G. Wemple, Jr.